Sales Team

Meet the Atlanta GA Bobcat of Atlanta Sales Team

Our Sales Representatives have years of equipment experience, and can provide you with the best solution available at the most reasonable price imaginable! Choose from new Bobcat and used compact excavators, skid-steer loaders, compact track loaders, and utility vehicles at our Georgia locations. Our sales representatives know what attachments will help get the job done.

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Sales Reps

Jordan Graham

Marietta

Jordan Graham
Territory Manager
jgraham@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (404) 698-5556

Counties:
Forsyth, Cherokee, Pickens

Rodney Rocker

Marietta

Rodney Rocker
Territory Manager
rrocker@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (770) 881-6870

Counties:
Fulton, Fayette

Alex Przbyszewski

Marietta

Alex Przbyszewski
Territory Manager
aprzybyszewski@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (770) 655-5774

Counties:
Coweta, Clayton, Henry, Spalding

Brayden Hartley

Marietta

Brayden Hartley
Territory Manager
bhartley@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (470) 286-2664

Counties:
Gwinnett, Walton, Jackson

Stephan Smith

Marietta

Stephan Smith
Territory Manager
stsmith@bobcatofatlanta.com
Office: (770) 850-1443

Counties:
Cobb, Douglas, Carroll

Colten Ponder

Marietta

Colten Ponder
Territory Manager
cponder@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (678) 800-3252

Counties:
Bartow, Cherokee, Paulding

Chris Benz

Marietta

Chris Benz
Inside Sales
cbenz@bobcatofatlanta.com
Office: (770) 850-1443

Jonathan Thompson

Riverdale

Johnathan Thompson
Territory Manager
jthompson@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (470) 307-6502

Counties:
Hall, White, Habersham, Lumpkin

Dean Mullett

Riverdale

Dean Mullett
Sales Associate
dmullett@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (470) 292-9059

Counties:
Forsyth, Dawson

Jake Brigham

Norcross

Jake Brigham
Territory Manager
jbrigham@bobcatofatlanta.com
Office: (770) 242-6500 ext. 1015
Cell: (770) 625-0441

Counties:
Dekalb, Henry

Matt Cochran

Norcross

Matt Cochran
Territory Manager
mcochran@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (678) 409-8770

Counties:
Gwinnett, Hall, Banks

Nick Noble

Norcross

Nick Noble
Inside Sales
nnoble@bobcatofatlanta.com
Office: (770) 242-6297

Jason Thomason

Gainesville

Jason Thomason
Inside Sales
jthomason@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (770) 925-5648

Jason Neese

Marietta

Jason Neese
Territory Manager
jneese@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (470) 364-2207

Counties:
Cobb, Fulton

 

Contact Us
Territory Manager

Office: (770) 242-6500

 

Contact Us
Territory Manager

Office: (770) 242-6500