Sales Team

Meet the Bobcat of Atlanta, GA Sales Team

Our Sales Representatives have years of equipment experience, and can provide you with the best solution available at the most reasonable price imaginable! Choose from new Bobcat and used compact excavators, skid-steer loaders, compact track loaders, and utility vehicles at our Georgia locations. Our sales representatives know what attachments will help get the job done.

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Equipment Sales Rep Locator By County

Rollover and click on the map to view your Atlanta sales reps for equipment sales.

Sales Reps

Jordan Graham

Marietta

Jordan Graham
Territory Manager
jgraham@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (404) 698-5556

Counties:
Forsyth, Cherokee, Pickens

Rodney Rocker

Marietta

Rodney Rocker
Territory Manager
rrocker@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (770) 881-6870

Counties:
Fulton, Fayette

Nolen Hood

Marietta

Nolen Hood
Territory Manager
nhood@bobcatofatlanta.com
Office: (770) 850-1443

Counties:
Cobb, Fulton

Stephan Smith

Marietta

Stephan Smith
Territory Manager
stsmith@bobcatofatlanta.com
Office: (770) 850-1443

Counties:
Cobb, Douglas, Carroll

Colten Ponder

Marietta

Colten Ponder
Territory Manager
cponder@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (678) 800-3252

Counties:
Bartow, Cherokee, Paulding

Chris Benz

Marietta

Chris Benz
Inside Sales
cbenz@bobcatofatlanta.com
Office: (770) 850-1443

Alex Przbyszewski

Riverdale

Alex Przbyszewski
Territory Manager
alexp@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (770) 655-5774

Bernard Caulder

Riverdale

Bernard Caulder
Territory Manager
bcaulder@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (770) 905-4906

Counties:
Coweta, Clayton, Henry, and Spalding

Brayden Hartley

Atlanta

Brayden Hartley
Territory Manager
bhartley@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (470) 286-2664

Counties:
Gwinnett

Matt Cochran

Atlanta

Matt Cochran
Territory Manager
mcochran@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (678) 409-8770

Counties:
Gwinnett, Hall, Banks

Jake Brigham

Atlanta

Jake Brigham
Territory Manager
jbrigham@bobcatofatlanta.com
Office: (770) 242-6500 ext. 1015
Cell: (770) 625-0441

Counties:
Dekalb

Nick Noble

Atlanta

Nick Noble
Inside Sales
nnoble@bobcatofatlanta.com
Office: (770) 242-6297

Jonathan Thompson

Gainesville

Jonathan Thompson
Territory Manager
jthompson@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (470) 307-6502

Counties:
Hall, White, Habersham, Lumpkin

Dean Mullett

Gainesville

Dean Mullett
Sales Associate
dmullett@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (470) 292-9059

Counties:
Forsyth, Dawson

Jason Thomason

Gainesville

Jason Thomason
Inside Sales
jthomason@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (770) 925-5648

John Willet

Covington

John Willett
Territory Manager
jwillett@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (678) 230-5241

Counties:
Jasper, Putnam, and Morgan

Will Hunt

Covington

Will Hunt
Territory Manager
whunt@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (770) 905-7752

Counties:
Walton, Barrow, and Jackson

Tyler Waters

Covington

Tyler Waters
Territory Manager
twaters@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (770) 905-9859

Counties:
Newton and Rockdale

Kendall Cain

Covington

Kendall Cain
Inside Sales
kcain@bobcatofatlanta.com
Cell: (770) 905-4641

Counties:
Inside Sales Covington

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.